The MPOBU Committee is:

 MPOBU James Houstone BW photo

President 
Mr James Houstone (1979)
jahoustone@bigpond.com

MPOBU Jon Thomson BW photo 

Vice President 
Jon Thomson (1971)
jon@thomsonpr.com.au

 MPOBU Michael Cooper BW photo

Secretary
Mr Michael Cooper (1959)
michaelhcooper4@gmail.com

 

 MPOBU John Wardman bw photo

Treasurer
Mr John Wardman (1971)
jwardman@shawandpartners.com.au


Ben

Committee Member 
Ben Jeavons-Fellows (2008)
benjev@live.co.uk

 

 

MPOBU Jeremy Gibb BW photo

Committee Member 
Jeremy Gibb (1980)
jgibb@peopleone.com.au

MPOBU Sebastian Galetto BW photo

Committee Member
Sebastian Galetto (2011)
sfgaletto@gmail.com

noname

Commit
tee Member 
Tommy Evans (2003)
tommyevans@outlook.com 

MPOBU Garry Brown BW photo

Headmaster
Mr Garry Brown 
gbrown@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 



Go to top